GraphicRiver new Vectors items 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 FeedCreator 1.8 (info@mypapit.net) Vector doodle school set 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/vector-doodle-school-set/9317847 Vector doodle school set with different thematic elements

]]>
Vector doodle school set with different thematic elements

]]>
Mobile Banking Icons 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/mobile-banking-icons/9286901 Mobile banking icons set with electronic devices and finance services applications isolated vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Mobile banking icons set with electronic devices and finance services applications isolated vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Japan Icons 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/japan-icons/9286900 Japan icons flat set with sushi sakura tea geisha isolated vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Japan icons flat set with sushi sakura tea geisha isolated vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Bodybuilding Fitness Gym Icons 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/bodybuilding-fitness-gym-icons/9286898 Bodybuilding fitness gym icons flat set with strong men and women figures lifting iron isolated vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Bodybuilding fitness gym icons flat set with strong men and women figures lifting iron isolated vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Milk realistic icons set 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/milk-realistic-icons-set/9286894 Milk realistic icons set with cream pitcher bottle cheese splash isolated vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Milk realistic icons set with cream pitcher bottle cheese splash isolated vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Business Icons 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/business-icons/9286893 Set of flat style vector business icons on blue background

]]>
Set of flat style vector business icons on blue background

]]>
Milk Flat Icons Set 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/milk-flat-icons-set/9286891 Milk flat icons set with pitcher bottles carton cheese yogurt glass drops butter cream isolated vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Milk flat icons set with pitcher bottles carton cheese yogurt glass drops butter cream isolated vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Snowman Christmas Leaflet 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/snowman-christmas-leaflet/9286883 Christmas new year leaflet template with snowman in scarf gloves and hat with gift box in hand vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Christmas new year leaflet template with snowman in scarf gloves and hat with gift box in hand vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Garbage Icons 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/garbage-icons/9286867 Garbage recycling icons flat set of dumpster basket waste isolated vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Garbage recycling icons flat set of dumpster basket waste isolated vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Eco Energy Icons Set 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/eco-energy-icons-set/9286865 Ecologically clean planet and energy saving solutions black icons set with dam windmill abstract isolated vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Ecologically clean planet and energy saving solutions black icons set with dam windmill abstract isolated vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Farm Fresh Food Concept 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/farm-fresh-food-concept/9286854 Farm fresh food concept with vegetable basket water can and garden tools vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Farm fresh food concept with vegetable basket water can and garden tools vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Award Flat Icons Set 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/award-flat-icons-set/9286797 Award icons flat set of champion cup winner prophy isolated vector illustration.Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Award icons flat set of champion cup winner prophy isolated vector illustration.Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Photo Video Icons 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/photo-video-icons/9286781 Photo video multimedia devices icons flat line set isolated vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Photo video multimedia devices icons flat line set isolated vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Seafood Icons Set 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/seafood-icons-set/9286753 Seafood icons flat set with seahorse eel stingray sushi isolated vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Seafood icons flat set with seahorse eel stingray sushi isolated vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Christmas Cookies Background 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/christmas-cookies-background/9286715 Merry christmas holiday decoration background with ginger man snowflakes and tree cookies vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Merry christmas holiday decoration background with ginger man snowflakes and tree cookies vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Vertical Christmas Banner 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/vertical-christmas-banner/9286714 Merry christmas vertical banners with deer and snowman isolated vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Merry christmas vertical banners with deer and snowman isolated vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Ginger Cats 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/ginger-cats/9286692 Set of 9 cartoon ginger cats with butterflies, birds and mice. Grouped and layered for easy editing. Plus a seamless pattern with ginger cats (swatch provided on a hidden layer). EPS8 and 5000×5000 JPG provided

]]>
Set of 9 cartoon ginger cats with butterflies, birds and mice. Grouped and layered for easy editing. Plus a seamless pattern with ginger cats (swatch provided on a hidden layer). EPS8 and 5000×5000 JPG provided

]]>
Tropical Seamless Pattern with Exotic Flowers 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/tropical-seamless-pattern-exotic-flowers/9286614 Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Tropical Seamless Pattern with Exotic Flowers 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/tropical-seamless-pattern-exotic-flowers/9286593 Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Santa Claus with Big Sack of Gifts 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/santa-claus-big-sack-gifts/9286560 Santa claus with big sack of gifts. Eps10 vector illustration. Isolated on white background

]]>
Santa claus with big sack of gifts. Eps10 vector illustration. Isolated on white background

]]>
Superhero Flying 2 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/superhero-flying-2/9286272 Flying superhero over white background. 2 additional silhouette versions. No transparency and gradients used. AI, CDR, EPS, JPEG and PSD files.

]]>
Flying superhero over white background. 2 additional silhouette versions. No transparency and gradients used. AI, CDR, EPS, JPEG and PSD files.

]]>
Web Icons 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/web-icons/9284847 Set of 16 blue web icons. This file is fully editable vector illustration. It can be scaled to any size. All its parts are grouped for easy customization.

]]>
Set of 16 blue web icons. This file is fully editable vector illustration. It can be scaled to any size. All its parts are grouped for easy customization.

]]>
Web Icons 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/web-icons/9284818 Set of 16 blue web icons. This file is fully editable vector illustration. It can be scaled to any size. All its parts are grouped for easy customization.

]]>
Set of 16 blue web icons. This file is fully editable vector illustration. It can be scaled to any size. All its parts are grouped for easy customization.

]]>
Landmarks 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/landmarks/9284811 World’s famous buildings and landmarks. This file is fully editable vector illustration. It can be scaled to any size. All its parts are grouped for easy customization.

]]>
World’s famous buildings and landmarks. This file is fully editable vector illustration. It can be scaled to any size. All its parts are grouped for easy customization.

]]>
E-mail Icons 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/e-mail-icons/9284808 Set of 9 e-mail icons. This file is fully editable vector illustration. It can be scaled to any size. All its parts are grouped for easy customization.

]]>
Set of 9 e-mail icons. This file is fully editable vector illustration. It can be scaled to any size. All its parts are grouped for easy customization.

]]>
Business and Finance Icons 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/business-and-finance-icons/9284807 Set of 16 blue business and finance icons. This file is fully editable vector illustration. It can be scaled to any size. All its parts are grouped for easy customization.

]]>
Set of 16 blue business and finance icons. This file is fully editable vector illustration. It can be scaled to any size. All its parts are grouped for easy customization.

]]>
Automotive Topics Seamless Background 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/automotive-topics-seamless-background/9284798 Automotive Topics Seamless Background. Editable pattern in swatches. Clipping paths included in additional jpg format

]]>
Automotive Topics Seamless Background. Editable pattern in swatches. Clipping paths included in additional jpg format

]]>
New Year's Background 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/new-years-background/9284219 New Year’s background with paper snowflakes, shiny stars for greeting card, invitation, congratulation. Christmas festive background. Vector illustration EPS10 is fully editable. File contain transparency, gradient mesh.

]]>
New Year’s background with paper snowflakes, shiny stars for greeting card, invitation, congratulation. Christmas festive background. Vector illustration EPS10 is fully editable. File contain transparency, gradient mesh.

]]>
New Year's Background 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/new-years-background/9284200 New Year’s background with paper snowflakes, shiny stars for greeting card, invitation, congratulation. Christmas festive background. Vector illustration EPS10 is fully editable. File contain transparency, gradient mesh.

]]>
New Year’s background with paper snowflakes, shiny stars for greeting card, invitation, congratulation. Christmas festive background. Vector illustration EPS10 is fully editable. File contain transparency, gradient mesh.

]]>
Christmas Background 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/christmas-background/9283821 Ripped paper frame design. Festive background with realistic christmas bauble, bells, holly berries, gift, serpentine, Christmas trees for greeting card, invitation, congratulation. Vector illustration EPS 10 is fully editable. File contain transparency, gradient mesh.

]]>
Ripped paper frame design. Festive background with realistic christmas bauble, bells, holly berries, gift, serpentine, Christmas trees for greeting card, invitation, congratulation. Vector illustration EPS 10 is fully editable. File contain transparency, gradient mesh.

]]>
Luxury Gold Labels with Laurel Wreath 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/luxury-gold-labels-laurel-wreath/9283696 Set of luxury gold labels, medals, stickers with laurel wreath for design. In vintage style. Page, web decoration, florals elements. Vector eps8 illustration is fully editable. File contain 9 gold labels.

]]>
Set of luxury gold labels, medals, stickers with laurel wreath for design. In vintage style. Page, web decoration, florals elements. Vector eps8 illustration is fully editable. File contain 9 gold labels.

]]>
Vertical Christmas Banner 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/vertical-christmas-banner/9283393 Merry christmas vertical banners with santa claus and polar bear isolated vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Merry christmas vertical banners with santa claus and polar bear isolated vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Paper Scroll Feather and Books 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/paper-scroll-feather-and-books/9282456 Vintage books with paper scroll feather and ink pot colored sketch decorative concept vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Vintage books with paper scroll feather and ink pot colored sketch decorative concept vector illustration. Editable EPS and Render in JPG format

]]>
Open Mouth with Teeth and Tongue 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/open-mouth-teeth-and-tongue/9281731 Open Mouth with Teeth and Tongue Vector illustration

]]>
Open Mouth with Teeth and Tongue Vector illustration

]]>
Builders Cartoon Characters Icons Set 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/builders-cartoon-characters-icons-set/9280913 Description Set of 25 vector builders cartoon characters icons for your construction projects. These icons can be used in web design and apps as well as in greeting cards, posters, or any other printed matter.

This Set includes:

  • EPS10 and AI vector files;
  • PSD file with 25 icons (icons aren’t rasterized, they are fully editable Vector Smart Objects!), 16.6’‘x16.6’’ 300 dpi print resolution;
  • 25 PNG files with transparency in resolution 1024×1024 px;
  • JPG file with clipping paths 5000×5000 px;


You could make me happy if rated my work!
Feel free to contact me, if you have any questions.
Enjoy!

]]>
Description Set of 25 vector builders cartoon characters icons for your construction projects. These icons can be used in web design and apps as well as in greeting cards, posters, or any other printed matter.

This Set includes:

  • EPS10 and AI vector files;
  • PSD file with 25 icons (icons aren’t rasterized, they are fully editable Vector Smart Objects!), 16.6’‘x16.6’’ 300 dpi print resolution;
  • 25 PNG files with transparency in resolution 1024×1024 px;
  • JPG file with clipping paths 5000×5000 px;


You could make me happy if rated my work!
Feel free to contact me, if you have any questions.
Enjoy!

]]>
Christmas Gift 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/christmas-gift/9280858 Vector illustration of Christmas gift. ZIP includes EPS10 and high resolution JPEG files.

]]>
Vector illustration of Christmas gift. ZIP includes EPS10 and high resolution JPEG files.

]]>
People Icons 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/people-icons/9280844 Set of people icons.

]]>
Set of people icons.

]]>
Dog Sitting on a Mat 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/dog-sitting-mat/9280231 A vector illustration of cute dog sitting on a mat that says “Welcome Home” in front of a house. Vector illustration, zip archive contain eps 10 and high resolution jpeg.

]]>
A vector illustration of cute dog sitting on a mat that says “Welcome Home” in front of a house. Vector illustration, zip archive contain eps 10 and high resolution jpeg.

]]>
Set of Flower Vignettes 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/set-flower-vignettes/9280063 Summer flower ornaments for design – cards invitations banners

]]>
Summer flower ornaments for design – cards invitations banners

]]>
Totem Animal 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/totem-animal/9280005 Wolf Tattoo

]]>
Wolf Tattoo

]]>
Green Banners 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/green-banners/9280004

Two Green Banners

Zip Pack Contains:

ILLUSTRATOR VECTOR FILES

  • Two CS4.ai and Two 10.eps

PHOTOSHOP FILES

  • Two JPEG’s 88mb


 :sunglasses2:

]]>

Two Green Banners

Zip Pack Contains:

ILLUSTRATOR VECTOR FILES

  • Two CS4.ai and Two 10.eps

PHOTOSHOP FILES

  • Two JPEG’s 88mb


 :sunglasses2:

]]>
Christmas Background with Decorative Goat 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/christmas-background-decorative-goat/9279944 New Year Goat

]]>
New Year Goat

]]>
Dream Catcher 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/dream-catcher/9279895 Protection Indians Symbol

]]>
Protection Indians Symbol

]]>
Bucket Set 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/bucket-set/9279610 Illustration of many buckets

]]>
Illustration of many buckets

]]>
Otter 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/otter/9279604 Illustration of a set of brown otters

]]>
Illustration of a set of brown otters

]]>
Kids 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/kids/9279549 illustration of four kids on a white background

]]>
illustration of four kids on a white background

]]>
Green Frogs 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/green-frogs/9279533 Illustration of green frogs on a white background

]]>
Illustration of green frogs on a white background

]]>
Frogs 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/frogs/9279509 Illustration of different actions of a frog

]]>
Illustration of different actions of a frog

]]>
Mechanic Set 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/mechanic-set/9279327 Illustraion of a set of mechanic with tools

]]>
Illustraion of a set of mechanic with tools

]]>
School Bags 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 2019-08-20T05:57:43+00:00 /item/school-bags/9279220 illustration of school bags on a white background

]]>
illustration of school bags on a white background

]]>